Business Office

The Business Office is responsible for all financial matters for the West Perry School District.  The Business Office prepares the annual budget and the annual financial report; supervises the school district investments, payroll, human resources, purchasing, accounts payable, and tax and census collection.  The Business Office oversees the Facilities and Food Service Departments.  Our objective is to ensure that all available funds are used in an efficient and effective manner and are spent as specified by existing law and policy. 

 

Stevie Jo Davis

Business Manager/Board Secretary

sheller@westperry.org

 

Elizabeth Derr

Human Resources/Benefits Administrator

lderr@westperry.org

 

Linda Roush

Food Service Coordinator

lroush@westperry.org

 

Sally Miller

Accountant

smiller@westperry.org

 

Deanna Reisinger

Payroll

dreisinger@westperry.org

 

Sandy Wagner

Tax Collection/Census

swagner@westperry.org

 

Dena Gibney

Accounts Payable/Purchasing

dgibney@westperry.org