District

The West Perry School District serves approximately 2500 students in rural Western Perry County. The district has 3 elementary buildings (grades Pre-K through 5) in Blain, New Bloomfield and Shermans Dale. The Middle School (grades 6-8), High School (grades 9-12) and Administrative offices are located in Elliottsburg. 

The Administrative office is open from 7:30-3:45 Monday through Friday. 

District Administrators

Dr. Michael O'Brien, Superintendent of Schools
mobrien@westperry.org

Dr. Nancy Snyder, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology
nsnyder@westperry.org

Stevie Davis, Business Manager
sheller@westperry.org

Stephanie States, Coordinator of Student Services/Special Education
sstates@westperry.org

Joseph Stasyszyn, Athletic Director/Dean of Students
jstasyszyn@westperry.org

Scott Kelley, Supervisor of Transportation
skelley@westperry.org

Leonard Jumper, Supervisor of Maintenance
ljumper@westperry.org

Elizabeth Derr, Human Resources and Benefits Administrator
lderr@westperry.org