West Perry School District

Home of the Mustangs

Administrative Office

  • West Perry School District Administrative Office

     

    District Administrators

    Dr. Michael O'Brien, Superintendent of Schools  

    mobrien@westperry.org

     

    Dr. Nancy Snyder, Director of Curriculum, Instruction, and Technology    

    nsnyder@westperry.org

     

    Stevie Davis, Business Manager  

    sheller@westperry.org

     

    Stephanie States, Coordinator of Student Services/Special Education

    sstates@westperry.org

     

    Joseph Stasyszyn, Athletic Director/Dean of Students

    jstasyszyn@westperry.org

     

    Scott Kelley, Supervisor of Transportation

    skelley@westperry.org

     

    Leonard Jumper, Supervisor of Maintenance

    ljumper@westperry.org

     

    Elizabeth Derr, Human Resources and Benefits Administrator

    lderr@westperry.org

     

Last Modified on March 22, 2016
CLOSE