West Perry School District

Home of the Mustangs

West Perry School District Board of School Directors:
 
BOARD MEMBER                     REGION                           E-MAIL CONTACT INFORMATION
 
Mr. Charles Thiemann - President: Region II                  cthiemann@westperry.org
Mr. Dan Rice - Vice President: Region III                       drice@westperry.org
 
Mr. Edward Kent - Treasurer: Region I                           ekent@westperry.org
Mrs. Suzanne Dell: Region I                                          sdell@westperry.org
Mr. William Kling: Region I                                           wkling@westperry.org
Mr. Paul Boose: Region II                                              pboose@westperry.org
Mrs. Lucinda Egolf: Region II                                        legolf@westperry.org
Mrs. Jean Rice: Region III                                             jmrice@westperry.org
Mrs. Michele Fry: Region III                                          mmfry@westperry.org
 
Solicitor: Ms. Kim R. Smith    
Board Secretary: Mrs. Stevie Davis
                                                                                                      
                                                                                          
School Board Regions:
 
Region I
Bloomfield Borough, Centre Township, Saville Township
 
Region II
Carroll Township, Landisburg Borough, Spring Township
 
Region III
Blain Borough, Jackson Township,
Northeast Madison Township,
Southwest Madison Township,
Toboyne 1st and 2nd Township,
Tyrone Township
 
CLOSE